This Week in South Sudan – Week 44

Wednesday 31 October

Friday 2 November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 4 November

This Week in South Sudan – Week 43

Tuesday 23 October

Wednesday 24 October

Thursday 25 October

Sunday 28 October

This Week in South Sudan – Week 42

Monday 15 October

Thursday 18 October

Sunday 21 October

 

PRIO is arranging a lunch seminar 1 November: “How southern Sudanese displaced people in Khartoum worked out what liberation might mean”. For Facebook event see here.

This Week in South Sudan – Week 41

Monday 8 October

Tuesday 9 October

Thursday 11 October

Friday 12 October

Sunday 14 October

This Week in South Sudan – Week 40

Monday 1 October

Tuesday 2 October

Friday 5 October

Sunday 7 October

This Week in South Sudan – Week 39

Tuesday 25 September

Wednesday 26 September

Thursday 27 September

Friday 28 September

Sunday 30 September

This Week in South Sudan – Week 38

Monday 17 September

Thursday 20 September

Saturday 22 September

Sunday 23 September

This Week in South Sudan – Week 37

Monday 10 September

Tuesday 11 September

Wednesday 12 September

Thursday 13 September

Saturday 15 September

This Week in South Sudan – Week 36

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

Thursday 6 September

Friday 7 September

Saturday 8 September

Sunday 9 September

This Week in South Sudan – Week 35

Tuesday 28 August

Wednesday 29 August

Friday 31 August

Saturday 1 September

Sunday 2 September